Latest Products http://www.pusppharma.in Latest Products Fri, 04 Jan 2019 13:16:02 +0530 en-us http://www.pusppharma.in Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Powders http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-powders.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-powders.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Syrups http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-syrups.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-syrups.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Antacid Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-powder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Costipation Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/costipation-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/costipation-powder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Male Infertility Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/male-infertility-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/male-infertility-powder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stocut Ayurvedic Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/stocut-ayurvedic-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/stocut-ayurvedic-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alkalizer Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/alkalizer-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/alkalizer-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/digestive-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/digestive-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enzyme Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/enzyme-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/enzyme-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Child Care Tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/child-care-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/child-care-tonic.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brain Tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/brain-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/brain-tonic.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Cough Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-cough-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-cough-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uterine Tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/uterine-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/uterine-tonic.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Antacid Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-antacid-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-antacid-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pusp Gripe Water http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-gripe-water.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-gripe-water.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pusp Janam Gutti Ayurvedic Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-janam-gutti-ayurvedic-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-janam-gutti-ayurvedic-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pusp Shankh Pushpi Ayurvedic Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-shankh-pushpi-ayurvedic-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-shankh-pushpi-ayurvedic-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Somya Womens Care Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/somya-womens-care-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/somya-womens-care-syrup.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Stone Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/kidney-stone-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/kidney-stone-powder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Oil http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-oil.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-oil.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Health Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-health-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-health-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leucorrhoea Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/leucorrhoea-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/leucorrhoea-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Stimulant Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-stimulant-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-stimulant-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obesity Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/obesity-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/obesity-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Piles Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/piles-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/piles-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pusp Vital Forte Ayurvedic Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-vital-forte-ayurvedic-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-vital-forte-ayurvedic-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 General Health Tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/general-health-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/general-health-tonic.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Asthma Ayurvedic Medicine http://www.pusppharma.in/asthma-ayurvedic-medicine.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/asthma-ayurvedic-medicine.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Antacid Sachet http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-sachet.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-sachet.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Balm http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-balm.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-balm.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Musli Prepation Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/musli-prepation-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/musli-prepation-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pusp Glucose Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-glucose-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-glucose-powder.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Colic Drop http://www.pusppharma.in/colic-drop.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/colic-drop.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sexual Oil http://www.pusppharma.in/sexual-oil.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/sexual-oil.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Paint http://www.pusppharma.in/gum-paint.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/gum-paint.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mouth Ulcer Gel http://www.pusppharma.in/mouth-ulcer-gel.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/mouth-ulcer-gel.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530