Latest Products http://www.pusppharma.in Latest Products Sun, 08 Dec 2019 00:40:27 +0530 en-us http://www.pusppharma.in Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Powders http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-powders.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-powders.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Syrups http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-syrups.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/ayurvedic-syrups.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Antacid Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-powder.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 kabaj har churn http://www.pusppharma.in/costipation-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/costipation-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PUSP KABAJ FREE Composition: Seena Leaves, Kala Namak, Nesoth, Ajwain, Vivdang, Mulhati, Trifla Dosage:1-2 capsule twice a day or as directed by the physician Presentation: 100 gm Action: Relief in Constipation Infertility Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/male-infertility-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/male-infertility-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PUSP SEEMEN GROW Composition: Dorgunj, Aalkushi, Sudh Shilajeet, Javitri, Goonri, Misri, Patal Kohada, Atirasha, Kule Khada Dosage: 5-10gm twice a day with milk or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 100 gm Action: Effective in dysspermia, Oligospermia management Increases Vigour and Vitality renal care syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/stocut-ayurvedic-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/stocut-ayurvedic-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 STOCUT SYRUP Composition: Sajikshar, Nimboo Satv, Muli Kshar Dosage: 1-2 Teaspoonful twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 200ml Action: Non Specific urethritis and cystitis Burning Micturation and Dysuria Helpful in Urinary Calculus breakdown Alkalizer Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/alkalizer-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/alkalizer-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/digestive-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/digestive-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AMRIT PACHAN Composition: Hing Ext.,Kali Mirch, Pippli, Ajwain, Jerra, Dhania, Harad, Kala Namak, Sendha Namak, Sounth, Nimbu Dosage: 1-2 teaspoonful thrice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 200 ml Action: Loss of appetite, Indigestion & Flatulence It stimulates gastro intestinal tract Effective in dyspepsa Enzyme Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/enzyme-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/enzyme-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ANZYME Composition: Dhania, Lavang, Ajmod, Tejpatr, Adrak, Ajwain, Dalchini, Trikuta (Sounth, Magpippal, Kalimirch) Dosage: 1-2 Teaspoonful thrice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 100 ml, 200 ml Action: Loss of appetite, Indigestion & Flatulence It stimulates gastro intestinal tract Effective in dyspepsia Child Tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/child-care-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/child-care-tonic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BABY TONE Composition:Kamal, Vidarikand, Manjith, Nagarmotha, Madhupuspha, Khus, Harad, Arjun, Mulheti, Sounf Dosage: 1/2 - 1 Teaspoonful twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 100 ml Action: Promotes the growth of child Stimulates appetite in child Action Flatulence, Constipation, Diarrhea & Vomiting Hyperacidity brain tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/brain-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/brain-tonic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BRAIN-UP Composition: Shankhpuspi, Sarpgandha, Ajwain, Jeera, Brahmi, Ashwagandha, Pudina Dosage: 5-10ml twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 100 ml Action: Action Brain Tonic Cure weak memory Reduce mental tension & anxiety/li> Improves learning and Concentration & recall ability Liver Tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LIVONET Composition: Bhringraj, Giloy, Gulab Phool, Kasni, Punarnava, Rohitak Chaal, Vidang, Makoi. Dosage: 1-2 Teaspoonful twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 100ml, 200ml Action: Hepato protective & Hepato regenerative Stimulates appetite Relief in Constipation, Hyperacidity & Jaundice Enlarged & Sluggish Liver, Toxic Hepatitis Herbal Cough Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-cough-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MADHU KUF Composition: Multhi, Suhaga, Somlata, Vasaka, Neelgiri Tel, Tulshi, Unab, Sat Pudina, Lishoda, Vibhitaka, Kakrashingi, Pushkarmool, Bharangi, Kantkari Dosage: 1-2 Teaspoonful twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 100ml, 60ml Action: Action Cough, Cold & Bronchial allergy Effective in Whooping & asthmatic cough Soothes bronchial tree Influenza & sneezing Uterine Tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/uterine-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/uterine-tonic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   NARI KALP Composition: Ashoka, Safed Jeera, Nagarmotha, Ulat Kambal, Babul Chaal, Daru Haridra, Lodhra Pathani, Moch Ras, Nagkesar Dosage: 5-10ml twice a day with water or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 200ml Action: General debility & menstrual disorder Leucorrhoea & Infertility Back Pain, Headache, Giddiness & Fatique Herbal Antacid Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-antacid-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-antacid-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   POLYCID Composition: Alva, Trifla(Harad,Bheda,Amla), Piplamool, Nagarmotha, Safed Chandan, Saunf, Lavang, Trikuta(South,Magpippal,Kalimirch), Chitakmool, Vidang, Black Salt, Tej Patr, Jeera, Dhania Dosage: 1-2 Teaspoonful thrice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 100 ml , 200 ml Action: Peptic Ulcers & Flatulence Hyperacidity & Hepatic Problems Heart Burn & dyspepsia   Gripe Water http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-gripe-water.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-gripe-water.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   PUSP GRIPE WATER Dosage: 5-10ml twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 110 ml Action: Action Loss of Appetite, Indigestion & Flatulance It stimulates gastro-intestinal tract in infants and children Digestive measures, Abdominal disease     Janam Gutti Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-janam-gutti-ayurvedic-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-janam-gutti-ayurvedic-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   PUSP JANAM GUTTI Composition: Unab, Anjir, Kismish, Vivdang, Vacha, Sounf, Ajwain, Gulab Dosage: 2.5 to 5ml twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 60 ml Action: Promotes the growth of child Stimulates appetite in child Helps in flatulence , Constipation, Diarrhoea & Vomiting   Shankh Pushpi Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-shankh-pushpi-ayurvedic-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-shankh-pushpi-ayurvedic-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PUSP SHANKHPUSHPI Composition: Brahmi, Sankhpuspi Dosage: 1-2 Teaspoonful twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation:200ml Action: Useful as Brain Tonic Cure Weak Memory Improves body immunity powerReduce Mental tension & anxiety Increases concentration Womens Care Syrup http://www.pusppharma.in/somya-womens-care-syrup.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/somya-womens-care-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   SOMYA Composition: Sudha Kasis, Sudh Shilajeet, Mussabar(Alva), Ashoka, Dashmool, Shatavar, Nagarmotha, Daru Haldi, Lodh Pathani, Nagkesar, Babbul, Anant Mool, Trikuta, Supari, Ashvagandha, Ulat Kambal, Amba Haldi, Triphla Dosage: 2-3 Teaspoonful twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 200 ml Action: General debility & menstrual disorder Leucorrhoea & Infertility Back Pain & Headache Kidney Stone Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/kidney-stone-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/kidney-stone-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 STOCUT POWDER Composition: Harad, Daru haldi, Saunth, Noshadar, Yav Kshar Dosage: 5-10 gm twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 20 gm Action: Non Specific urethritis and cystitis Burning Micturation and Dysuria Helpful in Urinary Calculus breakdown Pain Oil http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-oil.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SULE OIL Composition: Pudina Satv, Kappor, Gandhpurna Tail, Till Oil Dosage: 1-2 Local & external application. Presentation: 50ml Action: Penetrates deep in muscles & joints Reduces pain & inflammation Relieves vascular congestion Reduces morning stiffness in joints Herbal Health Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-health-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/herbal-health-capsule.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GROVIT CAPSULE Composition:Ashvagandha, Sudh Shilajeet, Harad, Loh Bhasam, Bidari Kand, Shatavar, Amla, Bael, Arjun Dosage: 1-2 Capsule twice a day with milk or as directed by the physician. Presentation:10 capsule in blister pack Action: Relief from stress and general debility Enhances body metabolism Improves body immunity power Daily health supplement for all ages Effective in force radical scavenger Leucorrhoea care capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/leucorrhoea-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/leucorrhoea-capsule.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LEUCO Composition: Ashoka, Lodhra, Gokshuru, Shatavar, Ashwagandha, Rakt Chandan, Pippali, Mochras, Safed Jeera Dosage: 1-2 Capsule twice in a day with milk or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 10 capsule in Blister pack Action: General debility & menstrual disorder Leucorrhoea & Infertility Back Pain & Headache Liver Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-stimulant-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/liver-stimulant-capsule.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LIVONET CAPSULE Composition: Bhringraj, Giloy, Kasni, Rohitak Chaal, Vivdang, Makoi, Kutki, Amla, Kalmegh, Alva Dosage: 1-2 Capsule twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 10 Capsule in Blister pack Action: Action alcohol induced hepatitis Hepato protective & Hepato regenerative Relief in Constipation & Jaundice Enlarged & Sluggish Liver Hyperacidity Weight Loss Capsules http://www.pusppharma.in/obesity-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/obesity-capsule.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OBESIT Composition: Trifla, Trikuta, Vivdang, Nagarmotha, Chitrakmool, Guggal, Vrikshamla Dosage: 1-2 capsule twice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 60 Capsules Action: Burn Excess fats Reduced Weight Piles capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/piles-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/piles-capsule.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PUSP PLX Composition: Neem, Sudh Guggal, Rasaut, Mandur Bhasam, Arsh Kuthar Ras, Sudh Gandhak, Ritha, processed in Alva Dosage: 1-2 Capsule twice a day with milk or as directed by the physician. Presentation: 10 capsule in blister pack Action: Effective Pile Management Relieves in Haemorrhoids Action constipation Pusp Vital Forte Ayurvedic Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-vital-forte-ayurvedic-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-vital-forte-ayurvedic-capsule.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 general health tonic http://www.pusppharma.in/general-health-tonic.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/general-health-tonic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MERIGLOBIN Composition: Punarnava, Unab, Haritka, Sonth, Soyabin, Anjir, Ashwagandha, Amla, Shatavar, Nagarmotha, Bidarikand Dosage: Child- 1 Teaspoonful thrice a day, Adult- 2-3 Teaspoonful thrice a day or as directed by the physician. Presentation:100 ml, 200 ml Action: Relief from stress and general debility Enhances body metabolism Improves body immunity power Daily health supplement for all ages Effective in force radical scavenger asthma medicine http://www.pusppharma.in/asthma-ayurvedic-medicine.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/asthma-ayurvedic-medicine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MRP ON PER PACK  Rs. 160.00 A Competly  ayurvedic asthma paste have vailuwable herbs   availble in 200gm pack very effective  ayurvedic medicine Antacid Sachet http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-sachet.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/antacid-sachet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Effervescent powder for acidity & quick action Dosage: 2-3 times a day. Presentation: 5g in sachet Action: Hyperacidity, Action Loss of Appetite, Indigestion and Flatulence Pain Balm http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-balm.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pain-balm.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MRP PER PC. 30.00 A VERY EFFECTIVE AYURVEDIC PAIN BALM CONTAINS GULTHERIA OIL  MENTHOL & KAPPOOR QUICK RESULT AVAILBLE IN 10GM PLASTIC PACK   Musli Capsule http://www.pusppharma.in/musli-prepation-capsule.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/musli-prepation-capsule.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530  A POWER FUL MUSLI PREPRTION,                                    COOL & MORE EFFERVESCENT  Glucose Powder http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-glucose-powder.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/pusp-glucose-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Colic Drop http://www.pusppharma.in/colic-drop.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/colic-drop.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sexual Oil http://www.pusppharma.in/sexual-oil.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/sexual-oil.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Paint http://www.pusppharma.in/gum-paint.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/gum-paint.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A effective gum paint contains  clove oil, thymol, kappor, menthol & more herbs in glycerin base appproved by ayush haryana availble in 12 gm packing Mouth Ulcer Gel http://www.pusppharma.in/mouth-ulcer-gel.htm http://www.pusppharma.in/mouth-ulcer-gel.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530  mouth ucer gel  under brand name ; VOROSIL:  AVAILABLE IN 10 GM GLASS BOTTLE         Formulation approval by ayush haryana